Staff

Presbytery Staff

Administration, mission, pastoral support

John M. Best, jbest@lakemichiganpresbytery.org
General Presbyter 269.381.6337; 888.271.6567; 269.615.0562 [cell]; 269.381.6125 [fax]
GoodPhotoLesLeslie Keusch,  lkeusch@lakemichiganpresbytery.org
Communication Coordinator/Office Administrator
269.381.6337; 888.271.6567; 269.381.6125 [fax]
      Presbyterian polity and procedure

Fran Lane-Lawrence, flanelawrence@lakemichiganpresbytery.org
Stated Clerk
269.381.6337; 888.271.6567; 269.240.8155 [cell]; 269.381.6125 [fax]

Mission contributions, special offerings, finances Wayne Image (4)      Wayne Komejan,  Treasurer
wkomejan@lakemichiganpresbytery.org
       269.381.6337; 888.271.6567;
269.381.6125 [fax]

Susan Vincent2010web

          Susan Vincent, Bookkeeper
svincent@lakemichiganpresbytery.org

         269.381.6337; 888.271.6567; 269.381.6125 [fax]

Resource Center

DSCN0254

Eileen Best,  ebest@lakemichiganpresbytery.org
Director Resource Center
269.381.6337; 888.271.6567; 269.381.6125 [fax]

Leadership Team

Andy Thorburn, Moderator -moderator@lakemichiganpresbytery.org
Karen Kelley, Vice-Moderator -vicemoderator@lakemichiganpresbytery.org
Helen Havlik, Immediate Past-Moderator -pastmoderator@lakemichiganpresbytery.org

Book of Order Committees

Committee on Ministry,  com@lakemichiganpresbytery.org
Committee on Preparation for Ministry,  cpm@lakemichiganpresbytery.org
Committee on Nominating,  nominating@lakemichiganpresbytery.org

Ministry Teams

Administration Ministry Teamamt@lakemichiganpresbytery.org
Discipleship Ministry Team,  dmt@lakemichiganpresbytery.org
Outreach Ministry Team,  omt@lakemichiganpresbytery.org
          Church Growth and Transformation,
churchgrowth@lakemichiganpresbytery.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *