Administration, mission, pastoral support

Placeholder

John M. Best

General Presbyter


 jbest@lakemichiganpresbytery.org
General Presbyter 269.381.6337; 888.271.6567; 269.615.0562 [cell]; 269.381.6125 [fax]


Placeholder

Leslie Keusch

Communication Coordinator/Office Administrator

lkeusch@lakemichiganpresbytery.org
269.381.6337; 888.271.6567; 269.381.6125 [fax]


 

Presbyterian polity and procedure

Placeholder

Fran Lane-Lawrence

Stated Clerk


flanelawrence@lakemichiganpresbytery.org
269.381.6337; 888.271.6567; 269.240.8155 [cell]; 269.381.6125 [fax]



 

Mission contributions, special offerings, finances

Placeholder

Wayne Komejan

Treasurer


wkomejan@lakemichiganpresbytery.org
269.381.6337; 888.271.6567;
269.381.6125 [fax]



Placeholder

Susan Vincent

Bookkeeper


svincent@lakemichiganpresbytery.org
269.381.6337; 888.271.6567; 269.381.6125 [fax]



 

Resource Center

Placeholder

Eileen Best,

Director Resource Center


ebest@lakemichiganpresbytery.org
269.381.6337; 888.271.6567; 269.381.6125 [fax]




 

Leadership Team

Andy Thorburn, Moderator –moderator@lakemichiganpresbytery.org
Karen Kelley, Vice-Moderator –vicemoderator@lakemichiganpresbytery.org
Helen Havlik, Immediate Past-Moderator –pastmoderator@lakemichiganpresbytery.org

Book of Order Committees

Committee on Ministry, com@lakemichiganpresbytery.org
Committee on Preparation for Ministry, cpm@lakemichiganpresbytery.org
Committee on Nominating, nominating@lakemichiganpresbytery.org

Ministry Teams

Administration Ministry Team, amt@lakemichiganpresbytery.org
Discipleship Ministry Team, dmt@lakemichiganpresbytery.org
Outreach Ministry Team, omt@lakemichiganpresbytery.org
Church Growth and Transformation, churchgrowth@lakemichiganpresbytery.org